since 1981

Italian contacts


EMAIL / TELEPHONE CONTACTS


Sales Manager - CEO



Earl Brad Dubowy dubowy@chibo.it
Tel. +39.(521).606611
Skype: earl_dubowy_mobile


 



International Sales

Zara Rubini:  zara@chibo.it
Tel. +39.(521).606638 - Skype: zara.rubini

Lilia Minardi: lilia@chibo.it
Tel. +39.(521).606625




                           

Account



Wanda Pannofino: wanda@chibo.it
Tel. +39.(521).606626






Chief Technician

Cristiano Marani: cristiano@chibo.it
Tel. +39.(521).606649
Skype: cristiano.marani1

 







Logistics and warehouse

Francesco Stasi: francesco@chibo.it
Tel. +39.(521).606614

Recycling: ewaste@chibo.it
Tel. +39.(521).606624
 







Generic contacts


For any communication please email to
info@chibo.it




 
Chibo Srl is here for you!

Telephone +39.(521).606611
Fax Generico +39.(521).607750
Fax Commerciale +39.(521).606654
CHIBO S.r.l.
Via Nobel, 27/29A
Q.re SPIP- 43122 Parma - Italy
Tel. (+39) 0521/606611
Fax. (+39) 0521/607750
P.IVA 00762480341
Cap. Soc. iv 109.200,00 Euro

e-mail: info@chibo.it
Social network
Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

CERTIFICATIONS
Privacy | Cookie Policy | Website by Clicom
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.
Necessary
Statistics
Allow all Allow Selection Deny
Cookie Settings
Necessary
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
Statistics
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.